Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of christopher cowell

christopher cowell

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher cowell
"He treats you like a friend and valued customer , and will go out of his way to find what works best for your situation! He even keeps his office open 30 minutes longer than any other state farm agency in the county , maybe even the state.!!"
Profile photo of Susan Jackson

Susan Jackson

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Jackson
"I love Jared Faniel State Farm. They are so awesome and very friendly. I am glad Jared is our State Farm Rep. Highly recommend him for your insurance needs. Thank you Jared at State Farm!!"
Profile photo of chris miller

chris miller

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris miller
"Ana from State Farm called me in response to my email question-why did my insurance payment jump up so high ? She researched my policy and found out that some info was outdated which affected my policy price . She updated my policy and saved me over $300.! Ana was kind , caring and answered all my questions. Very happy with her service and especially happy with my new pricing !"
Profile photo of Angie Mar Caraballo

Angie Mar Caraballo

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Mar Caraballo
"No pude completar mis cotizaciones en internet, por eso me comuniqué con la oficina. Anna me atendió muy cordialmente, contestó mis dudas y preguntas. Me hizo la cotización para los seguros de la casa y de los autos. El lunes llamo para comprar las pólizas y por un detallito tuvimos que esperar hasta hoy. Ya hoy oficialmente StateFarm es mi aseguradora. Anna me atendió muy profesional, amable y pacientemente. Me encantó como me explicó las coberturas y los pagos y como me atendió."
Profile photo of Lakeysha Smith

Lakeysha Smith

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeysha Smith
"Jared Faniel has been the best…He has changed my life by helping me with all this…Thanks Jared"
Profile photo of cindy layton

cindy layton

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cindy layton
"Lacy was awesome best customer service ever. Lacy was so helpful with changing my car insurance. I could not have ask for a more efficient and helpful agency. I’m so glad that I used this agency Once again thanks so much Cynthia Layton"
Profile photo of Tomas Rivera

Tomas Rivera

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Rivera
"Very well informed 👍"
Profile photo of Yolanda Escobar Oliver

Yolanda Escobar Oliver

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Escobar Oliver
"Muy buena atención, profesionalidad y amabilidad del la Miss Ana, Oferta de cotización acewuibke a mis necesidades. Felicidades al ese grupo de trabajo"
Profile photo of Dawn Harrelson

Dawn Harrelson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Harrelson
"Taylor was so amazing and so helpful. She really listened to want i wanted and got me exactly what I asked for. I will not go to any other insurance company!!!"
Profile photo of julia marshall

julia marshall

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by julia marshall
"Taylor did a wonderful job at what I needed and switched over she went above and beyond !!!!! Wonderful service forsure."
Profile photo of Krissi Faith

Krissi Faith

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krissi Faith
"Please like & share our reviews. This insurance company is hands down the best I have ever worked with. While working on flood/fire cleanup jobs, State Farm handled the situation with the best care. This team is also the most professional group I have worked with. Jared and his team are so efficient in setting up home owner's, car, and many other types of insurance policies. Their rates are great and their service even better."
Profile photo of M Onda

M Onda

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M Onda
"Lacey was such a Gr8 help & saved me alot of $ = Big bonus. Need more of the human race to go back to being of service to & help one another. Recommend Lacey to everyone. Thanks again. 🤗"
Profile photo of Shelly Gillespie

Shelly Gillespie

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly Gillespie
"Talked with Lacey who was very pleasant and helpful in my insurance needs. Very knowledgeable. Thanks so much. Good day"
Profile photo of Ivan Lukic

Ivan Lukic

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Lukic
"great insurance rate and very friendly"
Profile photo of Luz 11

Luz 11

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luz 11
"I'm very happy with the customer service that they provided for me today. Lacy helped me out to find a very reasonable rate for my new car so thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jason Chmiel

Jason Chmiel

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Chmiel
"Excellent prices, really great people in this office. Very impressive."
Profile photo of CARRIE CRUM

CARRIE CRUM

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CARRIE CRUM
"Great customer service and surprisingly competitive rates. Lacey is wonderful to work with. I highly recommend you give them a chance to lower your rates."
Profile photo of Rosa Velazquez

Rosa Velazquez

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Velazquez
"Muy responsables con sus clientes!"
Profile photo of Luiz Gustavo Fagundes Malpele

Luiz Gustavo Fagundes Malpele

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Luiz Gustavo Fagundes Malpele
"Can only remember that youtube ad."
Profile photo of Alexus Capers

Alexus Capers

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexus Capers
"Agent was great fast and Agent was great fast and effective. He got right to it and got it done immediately thanks so much Jared"
Profile photo of Tanya Holcomb

Tanya Holcomb

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Holcomb
"Love my state farm"
Profile photo of Jack Palau

Jack Palau

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Palau
"He walked up on my wife at a fast food place and introduced himself. They never met. He just recognized the vehicle he wrote a policy for. That kind of awareness, attention to detail and friendliness sums up Jared and his entire team. He's my neighborhood agent for as long as I live here."
Profile photo of Zachary Flynn

Zachary Flynn

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Flynn
"Jared & the team at Jared Faniel State Farm are truly amazing when it comes to providing all your insurance needs. They are professional, informative, personable and are experts in helping ensure you are adequately covered in all aspects of your life. I highly recommend you use them if you are in the market for high quality insurance at affordable prices from a team that knows their stuff and is pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Ash Nicole TV

Ash Nicole TV

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Nicole TV
"Very professional, knowledgeable, and kind! Happy to do business with Jared."
Profile photo of A Taylor

A Taylor

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by A Taylor
"I really like Jared. He looked at my insurance and found a better deal that cost less. When I contact Jared he is either there or get's right back to me."