Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Faniel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jared Faniel

4.9 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M Onda

M Onda

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey was such a Gr8 help & saved me alot of $ = Big bonus. Need more of the human race to go back to being of service to & help one another. Recommend Lacey to everyone. Thanks again. 🤗"
Profile photo of Shelly Gillespie

Shelly Gillespie

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Lacey who was very pleasant and helpful in my insurance needs. Very knowledgeable. Thanks so much. Good day"
Profile photo of Ivan Lukic

Ivan Lukic

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"great insurance rate and very friendly"
Profile photo of Luz 11

Luz 11

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the customer service that they provided for me today. Lacy helped me out to find a very reasonable rate for my new car so thank you so much."
Profile photo of Jim Adkinson

Jim Adkinson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and fast! Highly recommend. Communication and follow up are amazing."
Profile photo of Jason Chmiel

Jason Chmiel

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent prices, really great people in this office. Very impressive."
Profile photo of Mary Holliday

Mary Holliday

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office! Ask for Lacey! Everyone here is so kind."
Profile photo of CARRIE CRUM

CARRIE CRUM

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and surprisingly competitive rates. Lacey is wonderful to work with. I highly recommend you give them a chance to lower your rates."
Profile photo of Rosa Velazquez

Rosa Velazquez

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very responsible with your customers! (Original) Muy responsables con sus clientes!"
Profile photo of Luiz Gustavo Fagundes Malpele

Luiz Gustavo Fagundes Malpele

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can only remember that youtube ad."
Profile photo of Alexus Capers

Alexus Capers

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent was great fast and Agent was great fast and effective. He got right to it and got it done immediately thanks so much Jared"
Profile photo of Tanya Holcomb

Tanya Holcomb

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my state farm"
Profile photo of Jack Palau

Jack Palau

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"He walked up on my wife at a fast food place and introduced himself. They never met. He just recognized the vehicle he wrote a policy for. That kind of awareness, attention to detail and friendliness sums up Jared and his entire team. He's my neighborhood agent for as long as I live here."
Profile photo of Zachary Flynn

Zachary Flynn

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jared & the team at Jared Faniel State Farm are truly amazing when it comes to providing all your insurance needs. They are professional, informative, personable and are experts in helping ensure you are adequately covered in all aspects of your life. I highly recommend you use them if you are in the market for high quality insurance at affordable prices from a team that knows their stuff and is pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Ash Nicole TV

Ash Nicole TV

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable, and kind! Happy to do business with Jared."
Profile photo of A Taylor

A Taylor

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really like Jared. He looked at my insurance and found a better deal that cost less. When I contact Jared he is either there or get's right back to me."
Profile photo of Dawn Ellison

Dawn Ellison

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awsome people"
Profile photo of Richard Creider

Richard Creider

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jared and his staff are outstanding! They went above and beyond helping me."
Profile photo of John William (El Mundo De Mazzo)

John William (El Mundo De Mazzo)

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I moved to Florida and looked for a new State Farm office, I chose Jared's purely out of convenience. I thought, "Its right off Lakeland Hills Blvd, I could walk there if need be, I can't go wrong." I had no idea how right I was until I walked through their door. It was late in the day, around 5pm and closing time. However, I was still met with a warm smile, and greeting as if I were the first customer of the day! It made me feel like friends helping me with insurance instead of just a business transaction. The nature of the staff is one of professionalism, compassion, knowledge, and strong work ethic. Today was my third time visiting their office, and every time I'm reassured that I made the right choice in Insurance Agents, and am reminded why I keep coming back!"
Profile photo of Gerald Mendez

Gerald Mendez

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jared, took the time to explain life insurance to me, in a way that it was not overwhelming. Now I can make an informed decision."
Profile photo of Alexus Tullock

Alexus Tullock

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jared Faniel is the absolute best! He is always attentive to my needs and is even making a name for himself out in the community! I highly recommend him as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Karl

Karl

December 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for years. Jared and his team recently took over my policies and I met with him for the first time today. He knows his stuff, and has an honest and friendly approach. His office is neat, and his fellow associates are very professional."
Profile photo of JaQuis McCullough

JaQuis McCullough

July 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service and the team was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs."