Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jared Faniel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jared Faniel

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (35 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

cindy layton

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Lacy was awesome best customer service ever. Lacy was so helpful with changing my car insurance. I could not have ask for a more efficient and helpful agency. I’m so glad that I used this agency Once again thanks so much Cynthia Layton"

Yolanda Escobar Oliver

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention, professionalism and kindness from Miss Ana, Quote offer acewuibke to my needs. Congratulations to that working group (Original) Muy buena atención, profesionalidad y amabilidad del la Miss Ana, Oferta de cotización acewuibke a mis necesidades. Felicidades al ese grupo de trabajo"

Dawn Harrelson

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was so amazing and so helpful. She really listened to want i wanted and got me exactly what I asked for. I will not go to any other insurance company!!!"

julia marshall

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor did a wonderful job at what I needed and switched over she went above and beyond !!!!! Wonderful service forsure."

Krissi Faith

October 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please like & share our reviews. This insurance company is hands down the best I have ever worked with. While working on flood/fire cleanup jobs, State Farm handled the situation with the best care. This team is also the most professional group I have worked with. Jared and his team are so efficient in setting up home owner's, car, and many other types of insurance policies. Their rates are great and their service even better."

M Onda

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacey was such a Gr8 help & saved me alot of $ = Big bonus. Need more of the human race to go back to being of service to & help one another. Recommend Lacey to everyone. Thanks again. 🤗"

Shelly Gillespie

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Talked with Lacey who was very pleasant and helpful in my insurance needs. Very knowledgeable. Thanks so much. Good day"

Ivan Lukic

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"great insurance rate and very friendly"

Luz 11

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the customer service that they provided for me today. Lacy helped me out to find a very reasonable rate for my new car so thank you so much."

Jim Adkinson

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and fast! Highly recommend. Communication and follow up are amazing."

Jason Chmiel

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent prices, really great people in this office. Very impressive."

CARRIE CRUM

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and surprisingly competitive rates. Lacey is wonderful to work with. I highly recommend you give them a chance to lower your rates."

Rosa Velazquez

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very responsible with their clients! (Original) Muy responsables con sus clientes!"

Luiz Gustavo Fagundes Malpele

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can only remember that youtube ad."

Alexus Capers

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Agent was great fast and Agent was great fast and effective. He got right to it and got it done immediately thanks so much Jared"

Tanya Holcomb

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my state farm"

Jack Palau

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"He walked up on my wife at a fast food place and introduced himself. They never met. He just recognized the vehicle he wrote a policy for. That kind of awareness, attention to detail and friendliness sums up Jared and his entire team. He's my neighborhood agent for as long as I live here."

Zachary Flynn

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jared & the team at Jared Faniel State Farm are truly amazing when it comes to providing all your insurance needs. They are professional, informative, personable and are experts in helping ensure you are adequately covered in all aspects of your life. I highly recommend you use them if you are in the market for high quality insurance at affordable prices from a team that knows their stuff and is pleasant to work with."

Ash Nicole TV

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional, knowledgeable, and kind! Happy to do business with Jared."

A Taylor

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really like Jared. He looked at my insurance and found a better deal that cost less. When I contact Jared he is either there or get's right back to me."

Dawn Ellison

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awsome people"

Richard Creider

January 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jared and his staff are outstanding! They went above and beyond helping me."

John William (El Mundo De Mazzo)

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"When I moved to Florida and looked for a new State Farm office, I chose Jared's purely out of convenience. I thought, "Its right off Lakeland Hills Blvd, I could walk there if need be, I can't go wrong." I had no idea how right I was until I walked through their door. It was late in the day, around 5pm and closing time. However, I was still met with a warm smile, and greeting as if I were the first customer of the day! It made me feel like friends helping me with insurance instead of just a business transaction. The nature of the staff is one of professionalism, compassion, knowledge, and strong work ethic. Today was my third time visiting their office, and every time I'm reassured that I made the right choice in Insurance Agents, and am reminded why I keep coming back!"

Gerald Mendez

December 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jared, took the time to explain life insurance to me, in a way that it was not overwhelming. Now I can make an informed decision."

Alexus Tullock

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jared Faniel is the absolute best! He is always attentive to my needs and is even making a name for himself out in the community! I highly recommend him as your insurance agent!"